1 800 500 4000
FOR SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICE
Home >> Counterfeit Information
Beware of Counterfeit ETtrends Company!
 
Dear Customers of ETtrends:
 
Thanks for your support and trust to ETtrends. Recently somebody set up a fake company using ETtrends name and reputation to contact our customers and pretend to be our company and sales by using website www.ettrends.cn and email xxx@ettrends.cn. And they frequently change different bank accounts like OCTQ SOURCE CO., LIMITED / ETTRENDS LIMITED / ETTRENDS TRADE CO., LIMITED / Easy Trade Technology Co., Limited.
 
We hereby announce that ETtrends has been famous in the mobile parts industry for our good quality reputation, and has been using website www.ettrends.com and email xxx@ettrends.com as our only official marketing since the foundation. Our official bank information is:
T/T: ETtrends Group Limited and BizBee Trading Limited
PayPal: etparts@qq.com (this paypal account has been using since the foundation)
 
To avoid business risk, please check and do business with our formal and approved sales listed as below:

Sherry Zeng (sherry.zeng@ettrends.com; sherry.zeng@bizbee.com)
Lola Wang(lola@ettrends.com; lola@bizbee.com)
Abby Kuang (abby@ettrends.com; abby@bizbee.com)
Sara Jin (sara@ettrends.com; sara@bizbee.com)
Frida Cai (frida@ettrends.com; frida@bizbee.com)
Yuki Liu (yuki@ettrends.com; yuki@bizbee.com)
Jessie Lee (jessie@ettrends.com; jessie@bizbee.com)
Monica Lee (monica@ettrends.com; monica@bizbee.com)
Sunny Tang (sunny@ettrends.com; sunny@bizbee.com)
Doris Lee (doris@ettrends.com; doris@bizbee.com)
Shane Chen (shane@ettrends.com; shane@bizbee.com)
Simon Zhang (simon@ettrends.com; simon@bizbee.com)
Robin Mao (robin@ettrends.com; robin@bizbee.com)
Rita Liu (rita@ettrends.com; rita@bizbee.com)
Becky Peng (becky@ettrends.com; becky@bizbee.com)
James Shaw (james@ettrends.com; james@bizbee.com)
Emily Liu (emily@ettrends.com; emily@bizbee.com)
Dona Ding (dona@ettrends.com; dona@bizbee.com)
Shelly Xiao (shelly@ettrends.com; shelly@bizbee.com)
AJ.li (aj.li@ettrends.com; aj.li@bizbee.com)
Judy Xiao (judy@ettrends.com; judy@bizbee.com)
Sherry Lee (sherry@ettrends.com; sherry@bizbee.com)
Eva Zhu (eva@ettrends.com; eva@bizbee.com)
Crystal Zeng (crystal@ettrends.com; crystal@bizbee.com)


Please contact any of the sales listed above or write to service@ettrends.com to report counterfeit activity!
Member Center
See What They Say?